GDPR - Right to be forgotten
In accordance with GDPR legislation, contacts added to Flowlens systems can be removed using the 'GDPR - Right to be forgotten' feature located in the Contacts 'Actions' drop-down.
Selecting 'GDPR - Right to be forgotten' on a contact will redact all personal information pertaining to that contact.
Information pertaining to that contact such as any sales leads, orders etc will remain on the application, but the contact name will read as 'Redacted Redacted'.
*Please note: The GDPR - Right to be Forgotten option will also be present on the Actions menu within a Company